Site Overlay

Sporting Braga vs Sporting CP Live Stream

Stream will be online 30-45 mins before the game starts


How to watch EUROPA LEAGUE 2018/2019 FREE?

If you want to watch EUROPA LEAGUE 2018/2019 for free you just need to check our schedule(CLICK HERE) and search your EUROPA LEAGUE event. Once you find you just have to click on it and that`s all. Our streams are available all over the world and you can see our streams on your Android, iPhone, PC, Mac, iPad, PS3, PS4, Xbox, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV, or Chromecast

Founded 1971; 46 years ago
(rebranded in 2009)
Region Europe (UEFA)
Number of teams 48 (group stage)
8 clubs join after Champions League group stage[1]
160 (total)
Qualifier for UEFA Super Cup
Related competitions UEFA Champions League
Current champions England Manchester United (1st title)
Most successful club(s) Spain Sevilla (5 titles)
Television broadcasters List of broadcasters
Website Official website

The UEFA Europa League is an annual football club competition organised by UEFA since 1971 for eligible European football clubs. Clubs qualify for the competition based on their performance in their national leagues and cup competitions.

Previously called the UEFA Cup, the competition has been known as the UEFA Europa League since the 2009–10 season, following a change in format. For UEFA footballing records purposes, the UEFA Cup and UEFA Europa League are considered the same competition, with the change of name being simply a rebranding.

In 1999, the UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup was abolished and merged with the UEFA Cup. For the 2004–05 competition a group stage was added prior to the knockout phase. The 2009 re-branding included a merge with the UEFA Intertoto Cup, producing an enlarged competition format, with an expanded group stage and changed qualifying criteria. The winner of the UEFA Europa League qualifies for the UEFA Super Cup, and from the 2014–15 season onwards the winner of the UEFA Europa League also qualifies for the next edition of the UEFA Champions League. The winner enters at least at the play-off round (assuming they do not already qualify through domestic performance), and will enter the group stage if the berth reserved for the Champions League title holders is not used.

The title has been won by 28 different clubs, 12 of which have won the title more than once. The most successful club in the competition are Sevilla with five titles and the current champions are Manchester Unitedafter defeating Ajax in the final to win the 2016–17 UEFA Europa League.